GVRCA Board Liaisons

The GVRCA has a Board Director appointed as a liaison to the Board for each of the Association's committees. Each committee has a board liaison and an optional chairperson(s). The chairperson(s) may or may not be a GVRCA Director.
Board Liaison Committee Committee Chairperson(s)
Paul Rowcliffe Architectural Review Committee (ARC) Bob Knox
Jocelyn Holzwarth Electronic Communications
N/A Finance Committee
Charles Geisendorf & David Sanchez Government Relations Committee
Jocelyn Holzwarth Landscape Committee
Lisa de Marigny Safety & Security Committee
Doreen Morgan Social Committee